To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Sep

Effective Early Help for Families in Somerset - 12171

Thursday 16 September 2021 (10:30 - 12;30)
Thursday 23 September 2021 (10:30 - 12:30)
Thursday 30 September 2021 (10:30 - 12:30)
Thursday 7 October 2021 (10:30 - 12:30)
Thursday 14 October 2021 (10:30 - 12:30)
Thursday 21 October 2021 (10:30 - 12:30)
Venue: - ONLINE - Teams/Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Mar

Effective Early Help for Families in Somerset - 12803

Wednesday 2 March 2022 (10.30 - 12.30)
Wednesday 9 March 2022 (10:30 - 12:30)
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (10:30 - 12:30)
Wednesday 23 March 2022 (10:30 - 12:30)
Wednesday 30 March 2022 (10:30 - 12:30)
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (10:30 - 12:30)
Venue: - ONLINE - Teams/Zoom -
Places Available: 60
Cost: Please login or register for costings.