To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Jun

Somerset Compassionate Mindful Resilience (CMR) - 16383

Thursday 16 June 2022 (9.30am - 12.00pm)
Thursday 23 June 2022 (09.30am - 12.00pm)
Thursday 30 June 2022 (09.30am - 12.00pm)
Thursday 7 July 2022 (09.30am - 12.00pm)
Venue: - ONLINE - Teams/Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Jun

Supportive staff training for Tuning into Kids/Teens practitioners - 16382

Tuesday 21 June 2022 (4.15pm - 6.15pm)
Tuesday 28 June 2022 (4.15pm - 6.15pm)
Tuesday 5 July 2022 (4.15pm - 6.15pm)
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (4.15pm - 6.15pm)
Venue: - ONLINE - Teams/Zoom -
Booking has now closed
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Sep

Advanced Child Protection (Interagency) 2-day - 15864

Wednesday 21 September 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
Thursday 22 September 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
Venue: Bridgwater - Victoria Park Community Centre - Victoria Park Community Centre Victoria Park Drive Bridgwater Somerset
Places Available: 0
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Oct

Effective Early Help for Families in Somerset - 15444

Thursday 6 October 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
Venue: Yeovil - Abbey Manor Business Centre - Abbey Manor Business Centre The Abbey Preston Road Yeovil BA20 2EN
Places Available: 22
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

Overcoming Barriers to Engaging with Families - 15483

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
Venue: Bridgwater - Victoria Park Community Centre - Victoria Park Community Centre Victoria Park Drive Bridgwater Somerset
Places Available: 14
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

Advanced Child Protection (Interagency) 2-day - 15877

Wednesday 16 November 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
Thursday 17 November 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
Venue: Yeovil - Fiveways School - Fiveways School Victoria Road Yeovil Somerset Ba21 5AZ
Places Available: 24
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Nov

Advanced Child Protection Update (Interagency)

Tuesday 22 November 2022 (09:00 - 16:30)
This has been cancelled:

Cancelled: Advanced Child Protection Update - 22 November 2022

 

Good afternoon

 

It is with regret that we are writing inform you that we have to cancel above course on 22nd November 2022

 

If you would like to be informed of future occurrences, please follow link below and log into your account:

Notification Setup : Advanced Child Protection Update (Interagency) (event-booking.org.uk)

 

We apologise for needing to cancel this course and always take every step possible to avoid having to do so, however on this occasion was unavoidable.

 

Best wishes

 

The SSCP Training Team

Venue: - ONLINE - Teams/Zoom -
Jan

Effective Early Help for Families in Somerset - 15445

Wednesday 25 January 2023 (09:00 - 16:30)
Venue: Bridgwater - Victoria Park Community Centre - Victoria Park Community Centre Victoria Park Drive Bridgwater Somerset
Places Available: 27
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Jan

(e-Learning) Understanding Cuckooing - A Joint Approach - 15655

Tuesday 1 January 2030 (00:00 - 00.01)
Venue: - DOWNLOADABLE RESOURCES & e-LEARNING -
Places Available: 0
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Jan

(e-Learning) - Bullying - 13652

Thursday 31 January 2030 ( - )
Venue: - DOWNLOADABLE RESOURCES & e-LEARNING -
Places Available: 999
Cost: Please login or register for costings.
Jan